Tøgersen Elektro AS
Spannaveien 18
5531 Haugesund
Man-Fre: 07:30 - 15:30
52 72 61 61 Vakt telefon 91358377

 

 

 

Rune Tøgersen

Ansvarlig leder

rune@togersen-elektro.no
  52 72 32 72 / 913 58 377

Daglig ledelse, tilbud/anbud, boliger, belysning

Anne Hilde Stokkvik

Kontoransvarlig

anne.hilde@togersen-elektro.no
  52 72 61 61

Faktura. kontoransvarlig

Håkon Gangsøy

Saksbehandler

hakon@togersen-elektro.no
  906 81 647

Service & bolig, Montør koordinator

Harpreet Singh

DAK/ Ingeniør

harpreet.singh@togersen-elektro.no
  948 78 738

Tegninger, Dokumentasjon & Prosjektering

Trond Aasbak

Montør

aasbak@togersen-elektro.no
  907 57 588

Service

Tor Helge Hardeland

Montør

tor.h@togersen-elektro.no
  901 73 013

Service

Bjarne Aksdal

Montør

bjarne@togersen-elektro.no
  470 26 189

Internkontroll / Service

Jostein Lygre

Montør

jostein@togersen-elektro.no
  948 36 364

Svakstrømstekniker

Valter Emil Sørdal

Montør

valter.emil@togersen-elektro.no
  991 58 958

Montør

Leif Jortveit

Montør

leif.jortveit@togersen-elektro.no
  483 27 665

Service

Erik Olai Yrkje

Montør

erik.olai@togersen-elektro.no
  958 72 978

Montør

Frode Johannesen

Montør

frode@togersen-elektro.no
  483 23 093

Service

Jørn Ødejord

Montør

jorn.odejord@togersen-elektro.no
  416 18 362

Bas barnehager

Morten Seljestokken

Montør

morten.seljestokken@togersen-elektro.no
  483 16 919

Service

Simen Adolfsen

Montør

simen@togersen-elektro.no
  908 03 863

Service

Sven Atle Hansen

Montør

svenatle@togersen-elektro.no
  93409489

Service

Hans Martin Tøgersen

Montør

hans.martin@togersen-elektro.no
  479 14 225

Service

Elling Elias Ødejord

Montør

  90768672

Lars Brynjar Skjold

Montør

Øyvind Skjold

Montør

Ove Karlsen

Montør

  95111883

David Pedersen

Montør

david@togersen-elektro.no
  48323093

Mathias Aase

Lærling

Kevin Haase

Lærling

Erlend Strand

Lærling